Executive Leadership

Executive Leadership

Co-Presidents

Kelly Ann Morel, Psychologist, Counselling Services
Kelly, jointly with Susie Wileman, oversees the ADP’s internal operations and liaises with the College and other employee groups within the College. She chairs all meetings of The Executive and the ADP general assemblies. Kelly has been Co-President since 2016.
kmorel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
(514) 931-8731 ext. 1125

Susie Wileman, Counsellor & Coordinator, Student AccessAbility Centre
Susie, jointly with Kelly, oversees the ADP’s internal operations and liaises with the College and other employee groups within the College. She responds to all enquiries on working conditions and the collective agreement. Susie has been Co-President since 2013.
swileman@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
(514) 931-8731 ext. 1190

Co-Vice-Presidents

Effie Konstantinopoulos, Pedagogical Counsellor, Student AccessAbility Centre
Effie’s primary responsibility is external communications, including acting as the ADP’s liaison with sister colleges and representing the ADP at FPPC and CSQ meetings. Effie has held the position of Vice-President since 2013.
ekonstantinopoulos@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
(514) 931-8731 ext. 1197

Michele Pallett, Academic Advisor
Michele shares responsibility with Effie for external communications, including acting as the ADP’s liaison with sister colleges and representing the ADP at FPPC and CSQ meetings. Michele has held the position of Vice-President since 2016.
mpallett@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
(514) 931-8731 ext. 1172

Treasurer

Claire Elliott, SMTE, Library
Claire is responsible for keeping track of the ADP’s revenues and expenses and oversees the ADP’s investments and bank accounts. She prepares a summary of revenues and expenses on an annual basis. Claire has served as Treasurer since 2016.
celliott@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
(514) 931-8731 ext. 1736

Secretary

Alan Stewart, Assistant to the Academic Dean
Alan handles correspondence with the FPPC and informs the membership of various matters as they arise. He is also the returning officer for all elections and all electronic balloting. Alan has served as Secretary since 2013.
astewart@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
(514) 931-8731 ext. 1417

Administrative Assistant

Gail Edwards, Academic Advisor (Retired)
Gail provides administrative support to the ADP Executive. She takes minutes of the meetings of the Executive and at General Assemblies and maintains the ADP’s files. Gail is also a Past President of the ADP, and has held numerous positions on the ADP Executive Committee, over several years of dedicated service.
gedwards@dawsoncollege.qc.ca