The ADP Executive consists of the Executive Leadership and the Executive Council.

The Leadership comprises the positions of President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary. The posts of President and Vice President have, in recent years, been shared by two individuals, each serving as “Co-President” and “Co-Vice President”.

The ADP Executive Council includes all members of the Executive Leadership, as well as any/all professionals who represent, and serve, the ADP on the following boards and committees:
  • Board of Governors;
  • Senate;
  • Labour Relations Committee/Comité de relations de travail (CRT);
  • Professional Development Committee;
  • Committee to Stem Violence, Discrimination, Harassment and the Abuse of Power;
  • Donations; and others…
The ADP is governed by the Constitution of the Association of Dawson Professionals (2013).